Loading Events

Events for October 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Healthy Posture and You Are in the Clouds

OneTeamGov Canada Virtual Team Virtual Team Coffee Chat (12 PM EDT, 9 AM PST)

Virtual Event: Public Safety / Safer Cities

30

WomenHack – Ottawa Employer Ticket October 1st, 2020

OneTeamGov Canada Virtual Team Coffee Chat (1 PM PST – 4PM EDT)

3
4

OneTeamGov Canada Virtual Team Virtual Team Coffee Chat (12 PM EDT, 9 AM PST)

Virtual Event: Healthcare Analytics

YPN Observer Program – OPP Committee / Programme observateur PPO

8

OneTeamGov Canada Virtual Team Coffee Chat (1 PM PST – 4PM EDT)

10
11

OneTeamGov Canada Virtual Team Virtual Team Coffee Chat (12 PM EDT, 9 AM PST)

13
14
15

OneTeamGov Canada Virtual Team Coffee Chat (1 PM PST – 4PM EDT)

17
18

OneTeamGov Canada Virtual Team Virtual Team Coffee Chat (12 PM EDT, 9 AM PST)

The Canadian GovTech Summit Series 2020 Virtual Edition: Cyber Security Virtual Summit

21

IOG Digital Governance Webinar Series

OneTeamGov Canada Virtual Team Coffee Chat (1 PM PST – 4PM EDT)

24
25

OneTeamGov Canada Virtual Team Virtual Team Coffee Chat (12 PM EDT, 9 AM PST)

27
28
29

OneTeamGov Canada Virtual Team Coffee Chat (1 PM PST – 4PM EDT)

31
+ Export Events

Have an event? Let me know and I’ll add it to the events calendar.  Click here to add.